Log in

BAMA's Preferred Vendors

Call on one of these BAMA members to help you with your business needs.
  Accounting

Ann Paxton, CPA, MBA, ABV
PDR Certified Public Accountants
727-785-4447
apaxton@pdr-cpa.com
www.pdr-cpa.com

 

Attorney: International, Traditional Labor Relations, Employment Law

Grant D. Petersen
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
813-289-1247
grant.petersen@ogletreedeakins.com
www.ogletreedeakins.com


 

Industrial Air Quality Solutions / Industrial Air Filtration Systems Design

Ron Beadenkopf
Project Manager, Technical Sales
Gulftech, Inc.
727-469-8773
Cell: 912-220-2444
ron@gulftechsales.com
www.gulftechsales.com


 

Insurance and Employee Benefits


Alush Garzon
Bouchard Insurance
727-373-2826
(c) 954-816-1954
AlushGarzon@bouchardinsurance.com
www.bouchardinsurance.com


 
Recycling


Leesa Bianculli
Commercial Buyer
Trademark Metals Recycling LLC.
Office: 813-676-0040 ext.7524
Cell: 813-415-4795
Leesa.Petersen@tmrecycling.com
www.eec-tampabay.com


 
Insurance: Workers Compensation, General Liability, Product Liability


Dru Wilson
USI Insurance Services
813-321-7542
dru.wilson@usi.biz
www.usi.biz



Logistics
Tony O'Neal
C.H. Robinson
813-840-4525
tony.oneal@chrobinson.com

 

Sales & Marketing


Steve Meitzen
SCM, Inc.
813-768-1125
smeitzen@gmail.com




 

Staffing: Contract, Contract to Hire and Direct Placements

Christina Davenport
JMI Resource
813-909-9466 Ext 205
Christina@jmiresource.com
www.jmiresource.com


 

Bay Area Manufacturers Association
PO Box 1264, Largo FL 33779

727-536-5809

admin@bama-fl.org

To log into the BAMA website, please enter your email and password, located at the top of the website.  Click on your name once you have logged in and it will take you to your membership profile where you can edit or add other employees, and post jobs.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software