2016-2017 Board of Directors

Rick Concotelli, President, Lockheed Martin Aeronautics, 727-578-6962, rick.concotelli@lmco.com

Cliff Csulik, Past President, Jabil Circuit, 727-803-5534 , cliff_csulik@jabildas.com

Mike Brewster, Vice President, Monin Gourmet Flavorings, 727-467-1209, mbrewster@monin.com

Ann Paxton, Treasurer, PDR Certified Public Accountants, 727-785-4447, apaxton@pdr-cpa.com

Jeff Franklin, Director, Packaging Corp of America, JeffreyFranklin@packagingcorp.com

James Long, Director, Sypris Electronics, Jim.Long@Sypris.com

Julie O'Brien, Director, Frisella Design, julie@friselladesign.com, (727) 446-3638 x 102

Jeff Perkins, Director, Seal Dynamics, 813-920-7988, jeffreyperkins@sealdynamics.com

Grant Petersen, Director, Ogletree Deakins, P.A., 813-289-1247, grant.petersen@ogletreedeakins.com

Dennis Piotrowski, Director, 727-481-1792, dennis_piotrowski@msn.com

Rob Wallace, Director, Environmental Engineering Consultants, 813-237-3781, rwallace@eec-tampabay.com

Dru Wilson, Director, USI Insurance Services, 813-321-754, dru.wilson@usi.biz


Executive Director/Administrator
Becky Burton, 727-536-5809, becky@bama-fl.org


Committees:
  • Membership
  • Golf
  • STEM
  • Scholarships
  • Programs

If you are interested in being on a committee, please send an email to Becky Burton.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software